Panic!At The Disco in BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge

The day has finally arrived. The BBC Radio have come to its senses and invited one of the best bands ( and one close to my heart) to their Live Lounge session. Although, I am aware that it is more of a Brendon solo thing, I still consider the rest of the crew as Panic! members.

As is the case, all artists are requested to do a cover and one or two of their own songs. And Panic! were no exception. They did a cover of ‘Starboy’ by The Weeknd/Daft Punk which I was quite pleasantly surprised by. They also did two of their songs, ‘Hallelujah’ and the most popular one, of course, ‘ I Write Sins Not Tragedies’.

And since my love for them is never-ending, I thought a post about this was in order.

Check out Brendon’s amazing vocals and piano skills in the videos below.

Leave a Reply

