Watch | Bastille in BBC Radio 1 Christmas Piano Session

Just in time for the holidays!

As a Bastille fan, I will consider this as my present from the lovely BBC. 😀

Why? Well, Bastille played the Radio 1 Piano Sessions and did a cover of two classic Christmas carols .

They did quite a festive performance of ‘Oh Holy Night’ and ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You’, and when I say festive, I mean proper ugly-christmas-jumpers-and-mic-decorations-kind of festive. But, even that did not spoil my enjoyment of listening to Dan’s beautiful voice.

They also did a stripped back version of their new track ‘Blame’ which you can check out below.

Leave a Reply

