Track list from ’50 Shades Darker’ soundtrack revealed

It’s going to be one hella sexy February. 🙂

I personally don’t really care about 50 Shades trilogy, but if anything, at least the music in it looks and sounds promising.

The first movie got us Ellie Goulding andLove Me Like You Do’ as well as The Weeknd and ‘Earned It’.

Soon will be time to see who will top the charts this year.

Thing to look forward to are many collaborations, like ZAYN and Taylor Swift on ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ as well as Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj.

John Legend, Halsey, Sia and The Dream are among some of the other artists featured on the 19-track compilation.

The Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack is available February 10.


Here’s the full track list:

1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever – ZAYN ft. Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Bailey Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

The movie Fifty Shades Darker’ hits theaters February 10.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s