Ed Sheeran shares album release date, cover art and track list

It’s finally official!

You remember me saying that ginger genius that is Ed Sheeran has released two brand new songs but nothing was yet confirmed for the album?

Well, the wait was not long… luckily.

On Thursday Ed has finally revealed and therefore confirmed that his third studio album is titled ÷” (Divide) along with the album’s release date, 3 March 2017. 

He also shared the official cover art for the album which follows a similar theme, or a pattern as to the previous ones. His last album was called “x”, or Multiply. His debut “+”, or Plus.


He also disclosed the full track list on Instagram via handwritten notes Wednesday.

Take a  look at the full track list for Divide:

1. Eraser

2. Castle On The Hill

3. Dive

4. Shape Of You

5. Perfect

6. Galway Girl

7. Happier

8. New Man

9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here

10. What Do I Know?

11. How Would You Feel (Paean)

12. Supermarket Flowers



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s